Executive Staff

IMG_0238.JPG

Chris Emond

Chief Executive Officer

(603) 410-5172

emond@centralnhclubs.org

Chris joined the Boys & Girls Club in 2000 as executive director of what was then the Concord Boys & Girls Club.  During his tenure the Club branched into neighboring towns, evolving first into the Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Concord and then Boys & Girls Clubs of Central New Hampshire.  Chris has overseen three capital campaigns, three mergers and the Club's movement into early childhood education.

 

Chris has earned a Champion for Mental Health award from Riverbend Community Mental Health Services and a Blue Door Award from Boys & Girls Clubs of America for outstanding director in the Northeast Region and a Concord Chamber of Commerce Pinnacle Award for Business Leader of the Year.

management staff

Lakes Region
Early Childhood Manager
Trish BW.png
Lakes Region 
School Age Manager
IMG_0206.JPG
Greater Concord 
Early Childhood Manager
Yellow Flower
Greater Concord 
School Age Manager
Yellow Flower

administrative staff

Operations Director
Bob Carter
carter@centralnhclubs.org
410-5181
A/R Specialist
Kelley Burg
billing@centralnhclubs.org
 410-5279
Development Director
Jon Clay
clay@centralnhclubs.org
410-5173
Events Manager
Tanya Frost
tfrost@centralnhclubs.org
221-1061
Director of Professional Development
Jaime Calcagni Salagaj
jcalcagni@centralnhclubs.org
Human Resources Director
Lily Mlinar
mlinar@centralnhclubs.org
410-5274
Grants & Communications
Emily O'Rourke
orourke@centralnhclubs.org
410-5177
Human Resources Assistant
Colleen Smith
csmith@centralnhclubs.org
224-1061
Staff Accountant
Shannon Taylor
taylor@centralnhclubs.org
224-1061
Finance Director
Kathy Woodfin
kwoodfin@centralnhclubs.org
410-5175