Executive Staff

Chris Emond

Chief Executive Officer

(603) 410-5172

emond@centralnhclubs.org

Chris joined the Boys & Girls Club in 2000 as executive director of what was then the Concord Boys & Girls Club.  During his tenure the Club branched into neighboring towns, evolving first into the Boys & Girls Clubs of Greater Concord and then Boys & Girls Clubs of Central New Hampshire.  Chris has overseen three capital campaigns, three mergers and the Club's movement into early childhood education. 

Chris has earned a Champion for Mental Health award from Riverbend Community Mental Health Services and a Blue Door Award from Boys & Girls Clubs of America for  outstanding director in the Northeast Region.

Marti Ilg

Chief Operations Officer

(603)524-1235

milg@centralnhclubs.org

The former director of Lakes Region Child Care Services, Marti now is responsible for operations at our 24 early learning centers and school aged programs.

During her tenure at LRCCS, Marti earned numerous awards, including Early Learning Champion, Strengthening Families Program of the Year, Child Care Champion and New Hampshire Charitable Nonprofit Management Award.

 

  

management staff

Lakes Region
Early Childhood Manager
Lakes Region 
School Age Manager
Greater Concord 
Early Childhood Manager
Greater Concord
School Age Manager

Jaime Calcagni

jcalcagni@centralnhclubs.org

administrative staff

Operations Director
Bob Carter
carter@centralnhclubs.org
410-5181
Development Director
Jon Clay
clay@centralnhclubs.org
410-5173
Events/Development Assistant
Tanya Frost
tfrost@centralnhclubs.org
221-1061
Membership Coordinator
Michelle Magee
magee@centralnhclubs.org
224-0575
Finance Director
Julie Mercier
mercier@centralnhclubs.org
410-5175
Human Resources Director
Lily Mlinar
mlinar@centralnhclubs.org
410-5274
Grants & Communications
Emily O'Rourke
orourke@centralnhclubs.org
410-5177
Administrative Assistant
Colleen Smith
csmith@centralnhclubs.org
224-1061
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Shannon Taylor
taylor@centralnhclubs.org
410-5279
Membership Assistant
Natalie Woods
nwoods@centralnhclubs.org
224-1061

Boys & Girls Clubs of Central New Hampshire

Administrative Office|55 Bradley Street|Concord, NH 03301| (603) 224-1061|Fax: (603) 224-5943 |  info@centralnhclubs.org

© Boys & Girls Clubs of Central New Hampshire 2019